New Year Same Blog!

I’m so excited because it’s a brand new year, 2014 which means more opportunities to blog! Last year I wasn’t very faithful to posting but one of my resolutions is to post more often! I’m also going to have more fun with this and really start to express myself more! On that note I’m starting a type of post which will be my tumblr post inspirations of the week! These pictures will be selected from my tumblr, http://i4nthe.tumblr.com, and collaged for you guys to see what was going through my mind all week! I’m really excited about what is to come this year and thank you all for sticking with me through 2013!

Tumblr Inspiration #1

Keep Blogging ❤

Tell Me What You Think

