NEW TREND: Iridescent Nail Polish (On the 10th Day of Christmas my Followers Gave to Me….)

Screen Shot 2013-12-16 at 10.39.23 PM

NARS, Disco Inferno Shimmer Nail Polish $19.00

Chanel,  Peridot 531 Nail Polish, $26.00

Butter, Knackered Nail Polish, $15.00

Hi Lovlies!

This is one of my -Days Till Christmas Posts (we’re on day 10?). So merry tenth day! As you can guess, this post is all about my new obsession over iridescent nail polish, but I’ll do it anyway….

On the 10th day of Christmas my followers gave to me…..10 shiny nails!

First of all it was a total coincidence that on the tenth day I chose nail polish, and you have ten fingers so….yeah (this is where you laugh), but I am honestly obsessed with this new type of nail polish. So many of my friends came up to me and said one moment they looked gold, and the next they were blue, and in that moment I became addicted. Since my original purchase of a Sephore version of the Chanel Peridot 531 I’ve bought three more polishes in pink/gold, blue/purple, and green/gold! I truly am in love with this trend and I hope you guys might try it sometime! If you want to try it or tried it please leave a comment!

Keep Blogging ❤

P.S. Can you guys start to leave comments on what you want to see me post in the new year? Thanks so much! xoxo

Tell Me What You Think

