MEGA HAUL!

I have missed posting so much! I think it’s unhealthy how much I love blogging! It’s so fun and thank you all so much for being there with me! Now lets get to the Haul! I went to the mall this weekend and picked up a few things, and I also went and had a little drugstore haul today!

IMG_4449

First I bought a Pac Sun daisy sweater ($35.00) which is super comfy and soft. And great for any fun fall or winter event!

IMG_4438

These amazing sunglasses from American Eagle ($10.50) are my go to glasses for everyday! I wear them daily since I bought them and they fit my face perfectly!

IMG_4444

I also bought tribal leggings from Pac Sun ($19.50) and these are great! I love the pattern on the legs, they’re comfortable, and can be paired with a basic top!

IMG_4457

IMG_4455

From Forever 21, I bought a cocktail dress with a cute tribal patter ($9.80). This dress is very simple with a basic dress form, but it is the fabric that sets it apart from the rest!

IMG_4440

IMG_4456

Lastly from the mall, and my favorite, is a Longchamp Small Shopping tote in Navy Blue ($125.00 with the Nordstrom’s anniversary sale). It has the perfect amount of space for all my essentials and more, and it goes with practically every outfit!

IMG_4441

Next for the drugstore haul! I Went to Target got all these great goods from Clean and Clear Deep Action Cream Cleanser (4.00), a Hair Bun shaper ($5.00), Blistex ($0.99) , and L’Oreal Telescopic Carbon Black Mascara ($10.00). I’m just trying out the Clean and Clear face wash for the first time so maybe I’ll do a review! The bun shaper provides me with the perfect bun for any occasion! Blistex is the best for lips (although not the most fashionable), and my lips needed some medical attention (hahaha)! And lastly, my favorite mascara, the L’Oreal Telescopic Mascara, I’ve purchased it before and I loved it, but it became hard and dry, so I made sure to buy more!

IMG_4450

(The Blistex is there on the left side, but I think we all know what Blistex looks like!)

I hope this amazing post makes up for the long time I haven’t posted! I love all the thing’s I bought and I hope you do to! I’d absolutely love it if you guys liked and commented and told me what you thought! Thank you so much and keep blogging! ❤

5 thoughts on “MEGA HAUL!

Tell Me What You Think

