Makeup Review: Sephora MicroSmooth Baked Luminizer

I went to the mall last weekend and I meant to buy outfits, but I literally couldn’t find anything, so I went into Sephora and I spent around an hour in there and bought one product….Yea I’m a little shopping challenged. Well anyway I went in looking for a product that I could put over my whole face that would give my skin a  glow, and I found just that! Lets get to the review!

Casing: The holder is easy to open and close, light, simple, and basic.

Price: $12.95, a price I was willing to pay for hoping I’d use it everyday, and since the product is coming from Sephora

IMG_4259IMG_4260IMG_4261

IMG_4267Product: I absolutely love this product! It does exactly what I wanted it to do! It covers my skin smoothly and it’s even. Although there is some glitter in it, it spreads well so you don’t have spots of glitter. Its very sheer, light, and casual, and I would recommend it as something you put on daily to to finish any look! As you can see in the two picture of my hand, its very natural and good for any casual or extravagant look.

IMG_4270IMG_4273

Main Point: I would reccomend this to a friend, and I will most likely be buying another once I use this one.

Thanks for reading, and please comment any of your thoughts!

2 thoughts on “Makeup Review: Sephora MicroSmooth Baked Luminizer

Tell Me What You Think

